General Committee

The General Committee is the governing body of the Chamber responsible for Chamber policies and fiscal management. Its membership comprises 25 members drawn from Hong Kong's leading business executives, professionals, bankers and industrialists. The Chamber representative on the Legislative Council also has a seat on the Committee.

  Name Title Company and Job Title
Dr Aron H Harilela, BBS, JPChairmanChairman & CEO, Hari Harilela Ltd
Mr Peter Wong, JPDeputy ChairmanDeputy Chairman and Chief Executive, Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, The
Mr Victor Tzar Kuoi LiVice ChairmanChairman & Managing Director, CK Asset Holdings Ltd
Mr John R SlosarVice ChairmanChairman, Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd
Mr Leland L SunVice ChairmanManaging Director, Pan Asian Mortgage Co Ltd
The Hon Jeffrey Lam, GBS, JPLegCo RepresentativeManaging Director, Forward Winsome Industries Ltd
Mr Nicholas Brooke, GBS, JP, PPRICS, FHKIS, RPSMemberChairman, Professional Property Services Ltd
Ms Agnes Sui Kuen ChanMemberManaging Partner, Hong Kong & Macau, Ernst & Young
Ms Jennifer ChanMemberChairman, DT Capital Ltd
Mr Oscar Vee Tsung ChowMemberNon-Executive Director, Chevalier International Holdings Ltd
Dr Allen FungMemberExecutive Director & CEO of Non-property Businesses, Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd
Mr Yingxin Gao, JPMemberVice Chairman & Chief Executive, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Stanley Hon Chung Hui, JPMemberAdvisor, Luk Fook Financial Services Ltd
Mr Benjamin Hung, BBS, JPMemberRegional Chief Executive Officer, Greater China, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Ronald LeeMemberManaging Director, Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC
Mr David T C Lie, SBS, OM, JPMemberChairman, Newpower International (Holdings) Co Ltd
Dr Y K Pang, GBS, JPMemberDeputy Managing Director, Jardine Matheson Ltd
Mr Neville S Shroff, JPMemberChairman and CEO, Shroff & Co Ltd
Mr Douglas Chun Kuen Woo, JPMemberChairman & Managing Director, Wheelock and Co Ltd
Mr Emil Chen On Yu, JPMemberGeneral Manager, Keystone Electric Wire & Cable Co Ltd
Mr Pang Chun Yu, SBS, JPMemberDirector and General Manager, Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Ltd
Mr Edmond Kwok Yin YueMemberDirector, Wo Hing Construction Co Ltd
Mrs Betty Yuen, JPMemberVice Chairman, CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd
Dr Allan Zeman, GBM, GBS, JPMemberChairman, Lan Kwai Fong Holdings Ltd

* In alphabetical order

Member Benefits Programme
Enjoy a range of benefits and discounts on products and services

Member Benefits Programme

Save up to 25% on service, dining, and shopping

App Rewards

Book events via our App and earn points which can be redeemed for free events

Training Course

Enhance your knowledge and expertise though our professional training courses

Business Document Discount

Get discounts on a wide range of business document services